Contact Us

We are very interested in hearing from you!

For general inquiries not covered above:

contact@ntd.tv

For business, partnership and advertising inquiries:

biz@ntd.tv

Be sure to tell us what properties, products or services you are interested in when you write.

For editorial inquiries, and to leave a tip:

newsroom@ntd.tv | tel: 212-736-8535

For media inquiries (i.e. you are member of the media):

mediarelations@ntd.tv

NTD Editorial Leadership  

Vice President, Broadcast Programming
Jenny Chang
jenny.chang@ntdtv.com

Vice President, Digital Programming
Matt Gnaizda
matt.gnaizda@ntdtv.com

VP of Global Digital Operations
Xiaohua Du
hua.du@ntdtv.com

VP of TV Programming and Distribution
Joe Wang
joe.wang@ntdtv.com

VP of Partnerships
Siyamak Khorrami
siyamak.k@ntd.tv

Creative Director
Robert Counts
robert.counts@ntdtv.com

News Director
Lan Qing
qing.lan@ntdtv.com

Director of Video Production
Yating Wu
yating.wu@ntdtv.com

Washington, D.C. Editor
Holly Kellum
holly.kellum@ntdtv.com

Senior Producer, Digital Programming
Sally Sun
li.sun@ntdtv.com

Corrections

NTD welcomes feedback from readers if they believe we have published an error. If NTD is found to have published an error, a correction notice will be published online.

Please e-mail our Errata Editor Naeim Darzi at naeim.darzi@ntdtv.com or call us at 212-736-8535.

 

 

CONTACT US:

You can contact us however is most convenient for you—via direct email, using the quick contact form on the right, by phone, or make an appointment to visit one of our offices.

NEW YORK
229 W 28TH ST.
7TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10001
TEL: 212-736-8535
EMAIL: BIZ@NTDTV.COM
LOS ANGELES
9550 FLAIR DR.
SUITE 313
EL MONTE, CA 91731
TEL: 626-593-2288
SAN FRANCISCO
762 SAN ALESO AVE.
SUNNYVALE, CA 94085

 

CONTACT FORM:

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject

Your Message